customer service


Dragon, Tiger, Leopard, Snake & Crane

The order in which to practice 5 Element Qigong is designed to mix the different stances of movements in such a way that when practiced in a sequence, the energy rises, descends and rises again just like the ebb and low of a heated and cooled wave of energy. Thereby Mixing the Yin and Yang withing the body to create balance.

1. Body-Movement instructions

2. Breath Instructions

3. Spirit of each animal

4. Chinese Medicine relationship and benefits of each animal.  

5. Fascia and anatomy benefits of each animal.

Get in Touch